Scotland's largest
and most effective
education trade union

Join the EIS

Created: 20 September 2011 | Last Updated: 24 March 2014 | Printer Friendly Version Printer Friendly Version | Make Text Smaller Make Text Larger |

Instrumental Music Teachers' Network Representatives 2010/2013

ABERDEEN vacancy
ABERDEENSHIRE Sarah Gove sarah.gove@sky.com
ANGUS Euan Crabb escrabb195@aol.com
ARGYLL & BUTE Helen Reid -Foster helen@wideeyedfrog.co.uk
CLACKMANNANSHIRE Ruth Jones Rjones@clacks.gov.uk
DUMFRIES & GALLOWAY  vacancy
DUNDEE Scott Sneddon mssneddon98@hotmail.com
EAST AYRSHIRE  Roy Lee Roybar.lee@tesco.net
EAST DUNBARTONSHIRE Stuart Carson carsontenor@me.com
EAST LOTHIAN Charles Farren trombonetastic@hotmail.com
EAST RENFREWSHIRE  Michele Melvin  mmelvin80@yahoo.co.uk
EDINBURGH Richard Knowles Richard.knowles@tiscali.co.uk 
FALKIRK Ciaran O'Driscoll ciaran.odriscoll@falkirk.gov.uk
FIFE Simon Milton simon@simonmmilton.co.uk
GLASGOW Roy Harvey RHarvey@bannermanhigh.glasgow.sch.uk
HIGHLAND Mark Reynolds markreynolds30@gmail.com
INVERCLYDE  David Hutcheson david.hutcheson@hotmail.co.uk
MIDLOTHIAN Fiona Gray fionaandjohngray@hotmail.com
MORAY Glenn Munro glennmunro42@gmail.com
NORTH AYRSHIRE Ronan Watson ronanwatson82@hotmail.com
NORTH LANARKSHIRE Kirk Richardson kirkarichardson@yahoo.com
ORKNEY David Griffith david@davidgriffith.co.uk
PERTH & KINROSS Scott Barker scott_barker@blueyonder.co.uk
RENFREWSHIRE Hamish Whittle   hamishwhittle@yahoo.co.uk
SHETLAND vacancy
SOUTH AYRSHIRE  vacancy
SOUTH LANARKSHIRE Douglas Campbell campbelldouglas@hotmail.com
STIRLING Alastair Orr alastair@orr8844.fsworld.co.uk
THE SCOTTISH BORDERS  Simon Johnson simon@johnson007.plus.com
WEST DUNBARTONSHIRE  vacancy
WEST LOTHIAN Mark Traynor mjtraynor@gmail.com
WESTERN ISLES vacancy


 

Education and Culture Committee 11/09/12
Participation in music by children and young people: The Committee took evidence from Mark Traynor, Convener, EIS Instrumental Music Teachersí Network; amongst others. Watch now.