

## Higher Education Institutions Opting to Participate in National Bargaining for 2013/2014

## 23 April 2013

## **Participating 2013-14 (150)**

University of Aberdeen

Aberystwyth University

University of Abertay Dundee

Anglia Ruskin University

University of the Arts London

**Aston University** 

Arts University Bournemouth

**Bangor University** 

University of Bath

Bath Spa University

Birkbeck, University of London

University of Bedfordshire

University of Birmingham

Bishop Grosseteste University

University of Bolton

Bournemouth University

University of Bradford

University of Brighton

University of Bristol

Oxford Brookes University

Rose Bruford College

**Brunel University** 

**Bucks New University** 

University of Cambridge

Canterbury Christ Church University

**Cardiff University** 

Cardiff Metropolitan University

University of Chester

University of Chichester

City University London

The Courtauld Institute of Art

**Coventry University** 

The Royal Central School of Speech and Drama

University of Cumbria

University of Derby

De Montfort University

University of Dundee

**Durham University** 

**Edge Hill University** 

University of Edinburgh

University of Essex

University of Exeter

Falmouth University

Glasgow Caledonian University

University of Glasgow

University of Gloucestershire

Glyndwr University

Goldsmiths, University of London

University of Greenwich

The Glasgow School of Art

Harper Adams University

University of Hertfordshire

Heythrop College, University of London

Liverpool Hope University

University of Huddersfield

University of Hull

Heriot-Watt University

Institute of Education

King's College London

Keele University

University of Kent

Kingston University

Trinity Laban Conservatoire of Music and Dance

Lancaster University

Loughborough University

Leeds College of Art

University of Leeds

Leeds Metropolitan University

Leeds Trinity University

University of Leicester

University of Lincoln

The Liverpool Institute for Performing Arts

University of Liverpool

Liverpool John Moores University

University of London (Senate)

London Metropolitan University

London South Bank University

London School of Economics

London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine

Liverpool School of Tropical Medicine

The University of Manchester

University of St Mark & St John

Middlesex University

Manchester Metropolitan University

**Edinburgh Napier University** 

Newcastle University

**Newman University** 

University of Northampton

Northumbria University

The University of Nottingham

**Nottingham Trent University** 

Norwich University of the Arts

The Open University

University of Oxford

Plymouth University

University of Portsmouth

Queen Margaret University

Queen Mary University of London

Queen's University Belfast

Royal Agricultural University

Royal Academy of Music

Royal College of Art

Royal College of Music

University of Reading

The Robert Gordon University

Royal Holloway, University of London

Royal Northern College of Music

University of Roehampton

Royal Vetinerary College

University of Salford

St George's, University of London

University of Sheffield

Sheffield Hallam University

St Mary's University College, Twickenham

School of African and Oriental Studies

Southampton Solent University

University of Southampton

University of South Wales

Staffordshire University

University of St Andrews

Stranmillis University College

University of Stirling

St Mary's University College

University of Strathclyde

University of Sunderland

University of Surrey

Swansea University

Swansea Metropolitan University / University of Wales, Trinity St David

Teesside University

University College Birmingham

University of Central Lancashire

University College London

University for the Creative Arts

University of East Anglia

University of East London

University of Ulster

University Campus Suffolk

University of Sussex

University of the West of England

University of the West of Scotland

University of Wales

University of Warwick

University of West London

University of Winchester

University of Wolverhampton

University of Westminster

University of Worcester

Writtle College

University of York

York St John University