Argyll College

Alexandra Davies

alex.davies@uhi.ac.uk

Ayrshire College

  • Ayr
  • Kilmarnock
  • James Watt (Kilwinning Campus)

Jim Armstrong

jim.armstrong@ayrshire.ac.uk

Borders

Sharon Johnston
sjohn@borderscollage.ac.uk

City of Glasgow

Sheila Meikle

sheila.meikle@cityofglasgowcollege.ac.uk

Dumfries and Galloway

Ian White

whitei@dumgal.ac.uk

Dundee and Angus College

  • Kingsway
  • Arbroath
  • Ayr

Gregor McGillivray (Arbroath Campus)

g.mcgillivray@dundeeandangus.ac.uk

James Oliver
j.oliver@dundeeandangus.ac.uk

Alan O'Neill
a.oneill@dundeeandangus.ac.uk

Edinburgh College

  • Edinburgh's Telford
  • Jewel & Esk
  • Stevenson

Penny Gower

pennygower1@gmail.com

Fife College

  • St Brycedale
    Halbeath
    Rosyth
    Stenton

Peter Bradbeer

peterbradbeer@fife.ac.uk

Forth Valley

Alison Addie

alison.addie@forthvalley.ac.uk

Glasgow Clyde College

  • Anniesland
  • Cardonald
  • Langside

Paula Dixon

pdixon@glasgowclyde.ac.uk

Glasgow Kelvin College

  • John Wheatley
  • North Glasgow
  • Stow

Pam Currie

pamcurrie@glasgowkelvin.ac.uk

Inverness

Andrew Chatterton

andrew.chatterton.ic@uhi.ac.uk

Lews Castle

Billy Mackinnon 

billy.mackinnon@uhi.ac.uk

Moray College

Catriona McBain

catriona.mcbain.moray@uhi.ac.uk

New College Lanarkshire

  • Coatbridge
  • Cumbernauld
  • Motherwell

Eileen Imlah 

Eileen.Imlah@nclan.ac.uk

North East Scotland College                

  • Aberdeen City
  • Fraserburgh

Sue Porter (Aberdeen City Campus)

sue.porter@nescol.ac.uk

Carol Walker (Fraserburgh Campus)

cwalker@nescol.ac.uk

North Highland

Alistair Simpson

alistair.simpson@uhi.ac.uk

Orkney

Magnus Tullock

magnus.tullock@uhi.ac.uk

Perth

Sara O'Hagan

sara.o'hagan.perth@uhi.ac.uk

Sabhal Mor Ostaig

Ian Graham

ig.smo@uhi.ac.uk

Shetland

Andrew Anderson

andrew.anderson@uhi.ac.uk

South Lanarkshire

Gerry Boyle

gerry.boyle@slc.ac.uk

West College Scotland

  • Clydebank
  • Greennock
  • Paisley

John Kelly

jgkellyeis@live.co.uk

West Highland College

Vacant

 West Lothian

Mairi MacRobbie-Jimenez

mjimenez@west-lothian.ac.uk