CRAIGLOCKHART CAMPUS

219 Colinton Road

EDINBURGH

EH14 1DJ  

Tel: 0131 455 4616

Fax: 0131 455 2295

Principal: Professor Andrea Nolan OBE 

MERCHISTON CAMPUS

10 Colinton Road

EDINBURGH

EH10 5DT

Tel: 0131 455 2412

 

SIGHTHILL CAMPUS

Sighthill Court

EDINBURGH

EH11 4BN

Tel: 0131 455 3555

Branch Secretary:

Dr Carles Ibanez

0131 455 4439 

email:  c.ibanez@napier.ac.uk

Branch Convener:

Dr Vaughan Ellis

email: v.ellis@napier.ac.uk

Health & Safety Rep:

Dr Mike Sanderson

email: m.sanderson@napier.ac.uk

Branch Officers:

Nick Cimini

Shona Irvine

Mark Taylor

Jim Jackson

Rachel Dungar

Vanesa Fuertes

email: n.cimini@napier.ac.uk

email: s.irvine@napier.ac.uk
e
mail: m.taylor@napier.ac.uk

email: j.jackson@napier.ac.uk

email: r.dungar@napier.ac.uk

email: v.fuertes@napier.ac.uk

Treasurer:

Dr Carles Ibanez

email: c.ibanez@napier.ac.uk

     

    

CITY CAMPUS

70 Cowcaddens Road

GLASGOW

G4 0BA

Tel: 0141 331 3000

Fax: 0141 331 3005

Principal: Professor Pamela Gillies

   

Branch Secretary:

Graham Scott

email: H.G.Scott@gcu.ac.uk

Branch Convener:

Nick McKerrell

email: N.McKerrell@gcu.ac.uk

Health & Safety Rep:

   
     

167 Renfrew Street

GLASGOW

G3 6RQ

Tel: 0141 353 4500 

Fax: 0141 353 4746

Director: Professor Tom Inns   

Fax: 0141 353 4528

 

Branch Secretary:

Johnny Rodger

email: H.G.Scott@gcu.ac.uk

Branch Convener:

Vacant

 

Health & Safety Rep:

Vacant

 
     

 

EDINBURGH CAMPUS

Riccarton

EDINBURGH

EH14 4AS

Tel: 0131 449 5111

 Principal: Professor Richard Williams

SCOTTISH BORDERS CAMPUS

Netherdale

GALASHIELS

TD1 3HF

Tel: 01896 753351

Branch Secretary:

Graham Pogson

email: G.Pogson@hw.ac.uk

     

 

Queen Margaret University Drive

Musselburgh

East Lothian

EH21 6UU

Tel: 0131 474 0000 

Fax: 0131 474 0001

Principal: Professor Petra Wend

   

Branch Secretary:

Scottie Anderson

email: sanderson1@qmu.ac.uk

Treasurer:

Andrew Landrock 

email: aladrock@qmu.ac.uk

Health & Safety Rep:

Scottie Anderson

email: sanderson1@qmu.ac.uk

Equal-Opportunities Rep:

Michael Stewart

email: MStewart@qmu.ac.uk

     

 

100 Renfrew Street, 

GLASGOW

G2 3DB

Tel: 0141 332 4101 

Fax: 0141 332 8901

Principal: Jeffrey Sharkey

   

Branch Secretary:

Vacant

 

Branch Convener:

Martin Mallorie

email: m.mallorie@rcs.ac.uk

Health & Safety Rep:

Stephen MacLuskie

email: s.macluskie@rcs.ac.uk

Academic Support Rep: 

Vacant

 

Drama Rep:

Alexander Lee

email: z.lee@rcs.ac.uk

     

 

Robert Gordon University

Garthdee House

Garthdee Road

Aberdeen

AB10 7QB

Tel:  01224 262000 

Fax:  01224 263000

Principal: 
Professor Ferdinand von Prondzynski

   

Branch Secretary: 

Chris Yuill

Tel: 01224 263379

email: c.yuill@rgu.ac.uk

Branch Convener:

Vacant

 

Health & Safety Rep: 

Alan Hunt

email: a.hunt@rgu.ac.uk

Treasurer: 

Chris Yuill

Tel: 01224 263379

email: c.yuill@rgu.ac.uk

     

 

BARONY CAMPUS

Parkgate

DUMFRIES

DG1 3NE 

Tel: 01387 860251

Fax: 01387 860395

 Principal: Professor Wayne Powell

ELMWOOD CAMPUS

Carslogie Road

Cupar

FIFE

KY15 4JB

Tel: 01334 658800

Fax: 01334 658888

 

OATRIDGE CAMPUS

Ecclesmachan

Broxburn

WEST LOTHIAN

EH52 6NH

Tel: 01506 864800

Fax: 01506 853373

 

EDINBURGH CAMPUS

Kings Buildings

West Mains Road

Edinburgh

EH9 3JG

Tel: 0131 535 4000

Branch Secretary:

Duncan MacKay

email: duncan@waterborn.tv

Branch Convener:

Eileen Cook

email: eileen.cook@sruc.ac.uk

Campus Contacts:  

Aberdeen

Edinburgh

Elmwood

Oatridge

Brian Fenton
Eileen Cook 
Gary Anderson
Duncan Mackay

email: brian.fenton@sruc.ac.uk
email: eileen.cook@sruc.ac.uk
email: gary.anderson@sruc.ac.uk
email: duncan.mackay@sruc.ac.uk

 Equalities Rep:

 Eileen Cook

 email: eileen.cook@sruc.ac.uk

 

 

Health & Safety Rep:

 John Mallon

email: john.mallon@SRUC.ac.uk

     

 

Moray House Institute of Education,

Holyrood Campus, Holyrood Road

EDINBURGH

EH8 8AQ

Tel: 0131 651 5800

 Principal: Professor Sir Timothy O’Shea

Edinburgh College of Art,

74 Lauriston Place

Edinburgh

EH3 9DF

Tel: 0131 650 1000

Fax: 0131 650 2147

 

Old College,

South Bridge

EDINBURGH

EH8 9YL 

Tel: 0131 650 1000

Fax: 0131 557 3458

 

Branch Secretary:

Stephen Hunter

0131 651 5893

email: stephen.hunter@ed.ac.uk

Health & Safety Rep:

Colin Cavers

email: c.cavers@ed.ac.uk

     

PAISLEY CAMPUS

High Street

PAISLEY

PA1 2BE 

Tel:0141 848 3000

Fax: 0141 848 3851

 

 Principal: Professor Craig Mahoney

HAMILTON CAMPUS

Almada Street

HAMILTON

ML3 0JB 

Tel: 01698 283100

Fax: 01698 282131

 

AYR CAMPUS

University Avenue

AYR

KA8 0SX

Tel:01292 886000
Fax: 01292 886006

 

DUMFRIES CAMPUS

Dudgeon House

DUMFRIES

DG1 4ZN

 Tel: 01387 345800

Branch Secretary:

Tom Keegan

email: tom.keegan@uws.ac.uk

Depute Secretary:

Jason Robertson

email: Jason.Robertson@uws.ac.uk

Treasurer:

Anna Aitken 

email: anna.aitken@uws.ac.uk

     

 

King’s College

ABERDEEN

AB24 3FX

Tel: 01224 272000

Fax: 01224 276730

 Principal:   Professor Sir Ian Diamond

   
     

 

40 Bell Street

DUNDEE

DD1 1HG

Tel:  01382 308000 

Fax:  01382 308877 

 Principal:  Professor Nigel Seaton

   
     

 

Nethergate

DUNDEE

DD1 4HN

Tel:  01382 383 000

Principal:   Professor Pete Downes

   
     

 

University Avenue

GLASGOW

G12 8QQ

Tel:  0141 330 2000

Fax:  0141 330 4808

 Principal: Professor Anton Muscatelli

   
     

 

Executive Office

Ness Walk

Inverness

IV3 5SQ

Tel:  01463 279215

 Principal:  Mr Clive Mulholland

   
     

 

College Gate

ST ANDREWS

KY16 9AJ

Tel:  01334 476161 

Fax:  01334 462543

 Principal:  Professor Louise Richardson

   
     

 

STIRLING

FK9 4LA

Tel:  01786 473171 

Fax:  01786 462087

 Principal:  Professor Gerry McCormac

   
     

 

16 Richmond Street

GLASGOW

G1 1XQ

Tel:  0141 552 4400 

Fax:  0141 552 2501

 Principal:   Professor Jim McDonald

   
     

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

In this section



* indicates member only content. You must log in to view.