Scotland's largest
and most effective
education trade union

Join the EIS

Created: 10 January 2011 | Last Updated: 27 February 2017 | Printer Friendly Version Printer Friendly Version | Make Text Smaller Make Text Larger |

FE Learning Rep Contacts

Ayrshire College (formerly Kilmarnock College)

Alistair Love: alove@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Borders College

Vacancy

City of Glasgow College

Sheila Meikle: smeikle@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Dumfries & Galloway College

Vacancy

Dundee & Angus College

Susan McAvoy: smcavoy@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Debbie Thom:  dthom@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Edinburgh College

Vacancy

Fife College (formerly Carnegie College)

Vacancy

Forth Valley College

Vacancy

Glasgow Clyde College (formerly Cardonald College)

John Archibald: jarchibald@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Glasgow Kelvin College (formerly John Wheatley College)

Alison MacLeod: amacleod@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Inverness College

 Sarah Sutherland: sarah.sutherland.ic@uhi.ac.uk

Lews Castle College

Vacancy

Moray College

Vacancy

New College Lanarkshire (formerly Motherwell College)

Morag Ferguson:  mferguson@eis-learnrep.org.uk

North East Scotland (formerly Aberdeen College)

Susan Porter: sporter@eis-learnrep.org.uk

North Highland College

Vacancy

Orkney College

Vacancy

Perth College

Vacancy

Sabhal Mor Ostaig

Vacancy

Shetland College of Further Education

Jane Haswell: jhaswell@eis-learnrep.org.uk

South Lanarkshire College

Vacancy

West College Scotland (formerly Reid Kerr College)

West Lothian College

Alan Morton: amorton@eis-learnrep.org.uk