Scotland's largest
and most effective
education trade union

Join the EIS

Created: 10 January 2011 | Last Updated: 12 November 2017 | Printer Friendly Version Printer Friendly Version | Make Text Smaller Make Text Larger |

Contacts for Learning Reps

 

Aberdeen City

Vacancy

Aberdeenshire

Robert Mackay - rmackay@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Angus

Vacancy

Argyll & Bute

Isobel Hamilton - ihamilton@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Clackmannanshire

Karen Farrell - kfarrell@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Donal Hurley - dhurley@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Dumfries & Galloway

Vacancy

Dundee

Vacancy

East Ayrshire

Jane Keir   jkeir@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Eleanor Ness - eness@eis-learnrep.org.uk

East Dunbartonshire

Vacancy

East Lothian

Jay Glacken - jglacken@eis-learnrep.org.uk

East Renfrewshire

Raymond Shankland - rshankland@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Edinburgh

Bill Harris - wharris@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Jim Pringle - jpringle@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Falkirk

Colin Finlay - cfinlay@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Fife

Wilma Pirie - wpirie@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Glasgow

Jayne Rowe - jrowe@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Anne Hutton - ahutton@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Moira Macdonald - mmacdonald@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Andrea Macfarlane - amacfarlane@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Highland

Tim Perkins - tperkins@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Inverclyde

Vacancy 

Midlothian

Sandie Gordon - sgordon@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Moray

Angela Stuart - astuart@eis-learnrep.org.uk

North Ayrshire

Mark Smith - msmith@eis-learnrep.org.uk

North Lanarkshire

Vacancy

Orkney

Vacancy

Perth & Kinross

Vacancy

Renfrewshire

Mark Fulton - mfulton@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Greg Morris - gmorris@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Dominic Tollan - dtollan@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Scottish Borders

Lindsay Craig - lcraig@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Shetland

Vacancy

South Ayrshire

Lynda Collier - lcollier@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Lesley Ann MacLeod - lamacleod@eis-learnrep.org.uk

South Lanarkshire

Harry Kilgour - hkilgour@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Stirling

Vacancy

West Dunbartonshire

James Moore - jmoore@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Western Isles

Vacancy

West Lothian

Vacancy