Scotland's largest
and most effective
education trade union

Join the EIS

Created: 20 September 2011 | Last Updated: 02 March 2017 | Printer Friendly Version Printer Friendly Version | Make Text Smaller Make Text Larger |

Instrumental Music Teachers' Network Network Members 2016/2019

 
Aberdeen VACANCY

Aberdeenshire Sarah Gove
Sarah.Gove@sky.com
Angus Julie Smith
juliesmith85@aol.com
Argyll & Bute John McLeish
derek35@live.co.uk
Clackmannanshire Mandy Kettles
akettles@tiscali.co.uk
Dumfries & Galloway VACANCY

Dundee Robert Duncan
bigrab74@gmail.com
East Ayrshire Joanna O'Connor Joanna.OConnor@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
East Dunbartonshire Stuart Carson carsontenor@me.com  
East Lothian Charles Farren trombonetastic@hotmail.com
East Renfrewshire  Gerry Doherty gerrydoherty@ea.e-renfrew.sch.uk
Edinburgh Richard Knowles
Richard.Knowles@tiscali.co.uk 
Falkirk Keith Jenner  keithjenner@hotmail.com
Fife Simon Milton simon@simonmmilton.co.uk
Glasgow Roy Harvey (V.Convener) r.harvey1@btopenworld.com
Highland Robert Farmer robglb@yahoo.com
Inverclyde David Hutcheson david.hutcheson@hotmail.co.uk
Midlothian Fiona Gray fionagray30@gmail.com
Moray Glenn Munro glennmunro42@gmail.com
North Ayrshire Ronan Watson ronanwatson82@hotmail.com
North Lanarkshire Kirk Richardson (Convener) kirkarichardson@yahoo.com
Orkney David Griffith david@davidgriffith.co.uk
Perth & Kinross Scott Barker Scott_barker@blueyonder.co.uk
Renfrewshire Hamish Whittle hamishwhittle@yahoo.co.uk
Shetland VACANCY  
South Ayrshire VACANCY  
South Lanarkshire Graham Walker graham.walker76@btinternet.com 
Stirling Alastair Orr alastair@orr8844.fsworld.co.uk
The Scottish Borders Simon Johnson simon@johnson007.plus.com
West Dunbartonshire Gerard Magee themageeks@icloud.com
West Lothian Mark Traynor mjtraynor@gmail.com
Western Isles Anna Murray anna@annamurray.com
  Gavin K Woods gkwoods1f@gnes.net
  Neil Johnstone neiljohnstone63@btinternet.com

 



* indicates member only content. You must login to view.