Scotland's largest
and most effective
education trade union

Join the EIS

Created: 03 April 2014 | Last Updated: 30 October 2017 | Printer Friendly Version Printer Friendly Version | Make Text Smaller Make Text Larger |

Membership Contacts

 

Aberdeen City  Nicola Morris 
nmorris@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Aberdeenshire Stuart Bull 
stuart.bull@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
Angus Jacqueline Boyle boylej@angus.gov.uk 
Dumfries & Galloway
Wilma Stoker wilma.stoker@dumgal.gov.uk
Dundee 
Fiona Ewen
fiona.ewen@dundeecity.gov.uk
East Dunbartonshire
Charlotte Kidd
charlotte.kidd@eastdunbartonshire.gov.uk
Edinburgh 
Aicha Reid
aicha.reid@ea.edin.sch.uk
Fife 
Sheona Stewart
sheona.stewart@fife.gov.uk
Glasgow
Jennifer Kerr
jenni.kerr@glasgow.gov.uk
Highland  Helen O’Donohue Helen.odonohue@highland.gov.uk
Inverclyde
Karen McPherson
karen.mcpherson@inverclyde.gov.uk
Moray Susan Dean
susan.dean@moray.gov.uk
Perth & Kinross
Audrey Elliot  ajelliot@pkc.gov.uk
Renfrewshire
Amy Nolan amy.nolan@renfrewshire.gcsx.gov.uk
South Ayrshire
Diann Neill 
diann.neill@south-ayrshire.gov.uk
South Lanarkshire
Mhari Greenwood

mhari.greenwood@slcpsych.org.uk  

Stirling  Muriel Mackenzie
mackenziem@stirling.gov.uk
West Lothian Hannah Brauer hannah.brauer@westlothian.gov.uk

 





  



Local associations not listed currently have no representative on the Network.  

Should you wish to become a rep in your area please get in contact with your Local Association Secretary