Scotland's largest
and most effective
education trade union

Join the EIS

Created: 22 July 2010 | Last Updated: 29 August 2017 | Printer Friendly Version Printer Friendly Version | Make Text Smaller Make Text Larger |

college contacts



Dunoon Centre, West Bay, Dunoon,
PA23 7HP
Tel: 01631 559 755
Principal: Mr Fraser Durie  
Branch Secretary: Alexandra Davies 



Ayr Campus
Dam Park, Ayr KA8 0EU
Tel: 0300 303 0303
Principal: Mrs Heather Dunk Kilmarnock Campus
Hill Street, Kilmarnock KA1 3HY
Tel: 0300 303 0303
Nethermains Campus
6-10 Kelvin Avenue,
Kilwinning KA13 6PS
Tel: 0300 303 0303
Kilwinning Campus
Lauchlan Way, 
Kilwinning KA13 6DE
Tel: 0300 303 0303
Branch Secretary: Jim Armstrong (Ayr Campus)
Branch Convener: Mary Lewis (Ayr Campus)
Branch Chair: Marla Baird (Ayr Campus)
Depute Secretary: Jim Armstrong (Ayr Campus)
Health & Safety Rep: Mary Lewis (Ayr Campus)
David Wallace (Kilwinning Campus)
Union Learning Rep: Alistair Love (Kilmarnock Campus)
Equality Rep: Elaine Watson (Ayr Campus)
Campus Secretary: John Hunter
BoM Staff Rep: Vacant



Borders College
Scottish Borders Campus, Nether Road,
Galashiels TD1 3HF
Tel: 08700 505152 Fax: 01896 758179
Principal: Ms Angela Cox
Branch Secretary: Vacant
Acting Convener: Sharon Johnson
Depute Secretary: Vacant
Health & Safety Rep: Liam Thomson
Union Learning Rep:
Equality Rep: Sharon Johnston
BoM Staff Rep: Andy Winwood