Scotland's largest
and most effective
education trade union

Join the EIS

Created: 05 July 2016 | Last Updated: 11 May 2017 | Printer Friendly Version Printer Friendly Version | Make Text Smaller Make Text Larger |

ULA Contacts


  CRAIGLOCKHART CAMPUS
219 Colinton Road
EDINBURGH
EH14 1DJ  
Tel: 0131 455 4616
Fax: 0131 455 2295
Principal: Professor Andrea Nolan OBE  MERCHISTON CAMPUS
10 Colinton Road
EDINBURGH
EH10 5DT
Tel: 0131 455 2412
SIGHTHILL CAMPUS
Sighthill Court
EDINBURGH
EH11 4BN
Tel: 0131 455 3555
Branch Secretary: Dr Carles Ibanez
0131 455 4439 
email:  c.ibanez@napier.ac.uk
Branch Convener: Dr Vaughan Ellis email: v.ellis@napier.ac.uk
Health & Safety Rep: Dr Mike Sanderson email: m.sanderson@napier.ac.uk
Branch Officers: Nick Cimini
Shona Irvine
Mark Taylor
Jim Jackson
Rachel Dungar
Vanesa Fuertes
email: n.cimini@napier.ac.uk
email: s.irvine@napier.ac.uk
e
mail: m.taylor@napier.ac.uk
email: j.jackson@napier.ac.uk
email: r.dungar@napier.ac.uk
email: v.fuertes@napier.ac.uk
Treasurer: Dr Carles Ibanez email: c.ibanez@napier.ac.uk
     
     CITY CAMPUS
70 Cowcaddens Road
GLASGOW
G4 0BA
Tel: 0141 331 3000
Fax: 0141 331 3005
Principal: Professor Pamela Gillies    
Branch Secretary: Graham Scott email: H.G.Scott@gcu.ac.uk
Branch Convener: Nick McKerrell email: N.McKerrell@gcu.ac.uk
Health & Safety Rep:    
   
167 Renfrew Street
GLASGOW
G3 6RQ
Tel: 0141 353 4500 
Fax: 0141 353 4746
Director: Professor Tom Inns    Fax: 0141 353 4528  
Branch Secretary: Johnny Rodger email: H.G.Scott@gcu.ac.uk
Branch Convener: Vacant  
Health & Safety Rep: Vacant  
     
  EDINBURGH CAMPUS
Riccarton
EDINBURGH
EH14 4AS
Tel: 0131 449 5111
 Principal: Professor Richard Williams SCOTTISH BORDERS CAMPUS
Netherdale
GALASHIELS
TD1 3HF
Tel: 01896 753351
Branch Secretary: Graham Pogson email: G.Pogson@hw.ac.uk
     
  Queen Margaret University Drive
Musselburgh
East Lothian
EH21 6UU
Tel: 0131 474 0000 
Fax: 0131 474 0001
Principal: Professor Petra Wend    
Branch Secretary: Scottie Anderson email: sanderson1@qmu.ac.uk
Treasurer: Andrew Landrock  email: aladrock@qmu.ac.uk
Health & Safety Rep: Scottie Anderson email: sanderson1@qmu.ac.uk
Equal-Opportunities Rep: Michael Stewart email: MStewart@qmu.ac.uk
     
  100 Renfrew Street, 
GLASGOW
G2 3DB
Tel: 0141 332 4101 
Fax: 0141 332 8901
Principal: Jeffrey Sharkey    
Branch Secretary: Christine Scott email: c.scott@rcs.ac.uk
Branch Convener: Martin Mallorie email: m.mallorie@rcs.ac.uk
Health & Safety Rep: Stephen MacLuskie email: s.macluskie@rcs.ac.uk
Academic Support Rep:  Karen McAulay email: K.McAulay@rcs.ac.uk
Drama Rep: Alexander Lee email: z.lee@rcs.ac.uk
     
  Robert Gordon University
Garthdee House
Garthdee Road
Aberdeen
AB10 7QB
Tel:  01224 262000 
Fax:  01224 263000

Principal: 
Professor Ferdinand von Prondzynski

   
Branch Secretary:  Chris Yuill
Tel: 01224 263379
email: c.yuill@rgu.ac.uk
Branch Convener: Vacant
Health & Safety Rep:  Alan Hunt email: a.hunt@rgu.ac.uk
Treasurer:  Chris Yuill
Tel: 01224 263379
email: c.yuill@rgu.ac.uk
     
  BARONY CAMPUS
Parkgate
DUMFRIES
DG1 3NE 
Tel: 01387 860251
Fax: 01387 860395
 Principal: Professor Wayne Powell ELMWOOD CAMPUS
Carslogie Road
Cupar
FIFE
KY15 4JB
Tel: 01334 658800
Fax: 01334 658888
  OATRIDGE CAMPUS
Ecclesmachan
Broxburn
WEST LOTHIAN
EH52 6NH
Tel: 01506 864800
Fax: 01506 853373
  EDINBURGH CAMPUS
Kings Buildings
West Mains Road
Edinburgh
EH9 3JG
Tel: 0131 535 4000
Branch Secretary: Duncan MacKay email: duncan@waterborn.tv
Branch Convener: Eileen Cook email: eileen.cook@sruc.ac.uk
Campus Contacts:  
Aberdeen
Edinburgh
Elmwood
Oatridge

Brian Fenton
Eileen Cook 
Gary Anderson
Duncan Mackay

email: brian.fenton@sruc.ac.uk
email: eileen.cook@sruc.ac.uk
email: gary.anderson@sruc.ac.uk
email: duncan.mackay@sruc.ac.uk

 Equalities Rep:  Eileen Cook  email: eileen.cook@sruc.ac.uk

Health & Safety Rep:

 John Mallon

email: john.mallon@SRUC.ac.uk

     
  Moray House Institute of Education,
Holyrood Campus, Holyrood Road
EDINBURGH
EH8 8AQ
Tel: 0131 651 5800
 Principal: Professor Sir Timothy O’Shea Edinburgh College of Art,
74 Lauriston Place
Edinburgh
EH3 9DF
Tel: 0131 650 1000
Fax: 0131 650 2147
  Old College,
South Bridge
EDINBURGH
EH8 9YL 
Tel: 0131 650 1000
Fax: 0131 557 3458
 
Branch Secretary:
Stephen Hunter
0131 651 5893
email: stephen.hunter@ed.ac.uk
Health & Safety Rep: Colin Cavers email: c.cavers@ed.ac.uk
     
PAISLEY CAMPUS
High Street
PAISLEY
PA1 2BE 
Tel:0141 848 3000
Fax: 0141 848 3851

 

 Principal: Professor Craig Mahoney HAMILTON CAMPUS
Almada Street
HAMILTON
ML3 0JB 
Tel: 01698 283100
Fax: 01698 282131
  AYR CAMPUS
University Avenue
AYR
KA8 0SX

Tel:01292 886000
Fax: 01292 886006

  DUMFRIES CAMPUS
Dudgeon House
DUMFRIES
DG1 4ZN
 Tel: 01387 345800
Branch Secretary: Tom Keegan email: tom.keegan@uws.ac.uk
Depute Secretary: Jason Robertson email: Jason.Robertson@uws.ac.uk
Treasurer: Anna Aitken  email: anna.aitken@uws.ac.uk
     
  King’s College
ABERDEEN
AB24 3FX
Tel: 01224 272000
Fax: 01224 276730
 Principal:   Professor Sir Ian Diamond    
     
  40 Bell Street
DUNDEE
DD1 1HG
Tel:  01382 308000 
Fax:  01382 308877 
 Principal:  Professor Nigel Seaton    
     
  Nethergate
DUNDEE
DD1 4HN
Tel:  01382 383 000
Principal:   Professor Pete Downes    
     
  University Avenue
GLASGOW
G12 8QQ
Tel:  0141 330 2000
Fax:  0141 330 4808
 Principal: Professor Anton Muscatelli    
     
  Executive Office
Ness Walk
Inverness
IV3 5SQ
Tel:  01463 279215
 Principal:  Mr Clive Mulholland    
     
  College Gate
ST ANDREWS
KY16 9AJ
Tel:  01334 476161 
Fax:  01334 462543
 Principal:  Professor Louise Richardson    
     
  STIRLING
FK9 4LA
Tel:  01786 473171 
Fax:  01786 462087
 Principal:  Professor Gerry McCormac    
     
  16 Richmond Street
GLASGOW
G1 1XQ
Tel:  0141 552 4400 
Fax:  0141 552 2501
 Principal:   Professor Jim McDonald    
     

   


 




 




* indicates member only content. You must login to view.