Scotland's largest
and most effective
education trade union

Join the EIS

Created: 02 March 2017 | Last Updated: 06 December 2017 | Printer Friendly Version Printer Friendly Version | Make Text Smaller Make Text Larger |

HTs & DHTs Network Members 2016/2019


 Aberdeen  HT    
   DHT  
 Aberdeenshire  HT Neil Morrison neil.morrison@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
   DHT Kim Hall kim.hall@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
 Angus  HT    
   DHT    
 Argyll & Bute  HT    
   DHT    
 Clackmannanshire  HT    
   DHT    
 Dumfries & Galloway  HT    
   DHT    
 Dundee  HT    
   DHT Lynn Cathro  lynn.cathro@dundeecity.gov.uk
 East Ayrshire  HT    
   DHT    
 East Dunbartonshire  HT George Cooper gfjcoop@aol.com
   DHT    
 East Lothian  HT    
   DHT    
 East Renfrewshire  HT Maria McBride  mcbridem@st-cadocs.e-renfrew.sch.uk
   DHT    
 Edinburgh  HT Anna Hazel annamhazel@outlook.com
   DHT    
 Falkirk  HT Andrew Watson  andrew.watson@falkirk.gov.uk
   DHT    
 Fife  HT    
   DHT    
 Glasgow  HT Jean Miller jeanandluke@sky.com
   DHT Matthew Hodgman  mhodgman@smithycroft-sec.glasgow.sch.uk
 Highland  HT    
   DHT    
 Inverclyde  HT    
   DHT    
 Midlothian  HT    
   DHT    
 Moray  HT Eleanor Pirie  ellie.pirie2@btopenworld.com 
   DHT    
 North Ayrshire  HT    
   DHT    
 North Lanarkshire  HT Lorraine McBride  lorri52@hotmail.com 
   DHT Colin Glover  cglover@clydevalley.n-lanark.sch.uk
 Orkney  HT    
   DHT  
 Perth & Kinross  HT John Devine  jgj_devine@yahoo.co.uk
   DHT    
 Renfrewshire  HT Carolyn Crawford  carolyn.crawford@renfrewshire.gcsx.gov.uk
   DHT    
 Shetland  HT    
   DHT    
 South Ayrshire  HT    
   DHT Brian Sinclair  bsinclair1705@btinternet.com
 South Lanarkshire  HT    
   DHT    
 Stirling  HT    
   DHT    
 The Scottish Borders  HT    
   DHT    
 West Dunbartonshire  HT    
   DHT Paul Darroch  p.darroch@ntlworld.com
 West Lothian  HT    
   DHT    
 Western Isles  HT    
   DHT