Scotland's largest
and most effective
education trade union

Join the EIS

Created: 28 May 2007 | Last Updated: 30 May 2017 | Printer Friendly Version Printer Friendly Version | Make Text Smaller Make Text Larger |

FELA Health & Safety Representatives

Ayrshire College

Mary Lewis - Mary.Lewis@ayrshire.ac.uk  (Ayr Campus)
David Wallace -  David.Wallace@ayrshire.ac.uk (Kilwinning Campus)

Borders College
Liam Thomson - LiamThomson@borderscollege.ac.uk

City of Glasgow 

Sheila Meikle - sheila.meikle@cityofglasgow.ac.uk
Jill Fisher - Jill.Fisher@cityofglasgowcollege.ac.uk
Scott McCabe - Scott.Mccabe@cityofglasgowcollege.ac.uk

Dumfries & Galloway College

Vacant

Dundee and Angus College

George McAteer - g.mcateer@dundeeandangus.ac.uk
Gerry McMenemy - g.mcmrnemy@dundeeandangus.ac.uk

Edinburgh College

Donny Gluckstein - dongluckstein@googlemail.com
Colin Arthur - carthur@edinburghcollege.ac.uk
James Wason - james.wason@edinburghcollege.ac.uk
John Russell - john.russell@edinburghcollege.ac.uk
Polly Phillips - polphillips@gmail.com
George Gordon - mail@ggordon.co.uk

Fife College

Vacant

Forth Valley College

Jack McCluskey - jmccluskey@forthvalley.ac.uk

Glasgow Clyde College

Stewart Cumming - stewart.cumming@anniesland.ac.uk
Alastair MacLeod - amacleod@glasgowclyde.ac.uk
Al Edwards - aedwards@glasgowclyde.ac.uk

Glasgow Kelvin College

Grace MacRae - gmacrae@glasgowkelvin.ac.uk

Inverness College
Andy Reed - andy.reed.ic@uhi.ac.uk

Lews Castle College

Vacant

Moray College

Vacant

New College Lanarkshire

Ian Bell -Ian.bell@nclan.ac.uk
Bob Dunlop - Bob.Dunlop@nclan.ac.uk

North East Scotland College

Andrew Muir - a.muir@nescol.ac.uk
Eric Ramaz - eramaz@nescol.ac.uk

North Highland College

Lance Nicholson - lance.nicholson@uhi.ac.uk

Perth College

Tony Grant - tony.grant.perth@uhi.ac.uk

South Lanarkshire College

Stephen Nolan  - stephen.nolan@slc.ac.uk

West College Scotland

Susan Ferrie - susan.ferrie@wcs.ac.uk
Claire Lowe - claire.lowe@wcs.ac.uk
Douglas Porter - douglas.porter@wcs.ac.uk
David McDonald - david.mcdonald@wcs.ac.uk


West Lothian College

Neil Campbell - neilcampbellx@gmail.com

Local Authority Colleges

Orkney College

Vacant

Sabhal Mor Ostaig

Vacant

Shetland College

Faye Hackers - faye.hackers@uhi.ac.uk