Aberdeen City

Vacancy: To apply, please contact lwalker@eis.org.uk

Aberdeenshire

Robert Mackay - rmackay@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Angus

Barry Simmons

Argyll & Bute

Isobel Hamilton - ihamilton@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Clackmannanshire

Karen Farrell - kfarrell@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Donal Hurley - dhurley@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Dumfries & Galloway

Vacancy: To apply, please contact lwalker@eis.org.uk

Dundee

Learning Rep in training

East Ayrshire

Eleanor Ness - eness@eis-learnrep.org.uk

East Dunbartonshire

Learning Rep in training

East Lothian

Jay Glacken - jglacken@eis-learnrep.org.uk

East Renfrewshire

Raymond Shankland - rshankland@eis-learnrep.org.uk 

Edinburgh

Bill Harris - wharris@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Jim Pringle - jpringle@eis-learnrep.org.uk 

Learning Rep in training

Falkirk

Colin Finlay - cfinlay@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Fife

Wilma Pirie - wpirie@eis-learnrep.org.uk 

Jane McKeown - jmkeown@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Glasgow

Jayne Rowe - jrowe@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Anne Hutton - ahutton@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Moira Macdonald - mmacdonald@eis-learnrep.org.uk 

Learning Rep in training

Highland

Tim Perkins - tim.perkins@highland.gov.uk

Learning Rep in training

Inverclyde

Vacancy : To apply, please contact lwalker@eis.org.uk

Midlothian

Sandie Gordon - sgordon@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Moray

Angela Stuart - astuart@eis-learnrep.org.uk 

North Ayrshire

Mark Smith - msmith@eis-learnrep.org.uk 

North Lanarkshire

Vacancy: To apply, please contact lwalker@eis.org.uk

Orkney

Learning Rep in training

Perth & Kinross

Vacancy: To apply, please contact lwalker@eis.org.uk

Renfrewshire

Greg Morris - gmorris@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Dominic Tollan - dtollan@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Scottish Borders

Lindsay Craig - lcraig@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Shetland

Vacancy: To apply, please contact lwalker@eis.org.uk

South Ayrshire

Lynda Collier - lcollier@eis-learnrep.org.uk 

Lesley Ann MacLeod - lmacleod@eis-learnrep.org.uk 

South Lanarkshire

Harry Kilgour - hkilgour@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Learning Rep in training

Stirling

Vacancy: To apply, please contact lwalker@eis.org.uk

West Dunbartonshire

Learning Rep in training

Western Isles

Vacancy: To apply, please contact lwalker@eis.org.uk

West Lothian

Vacancy: To apply, please contact lwalker@eis.org.uk