## **Edinburgh Local Association**

## **Annual General Meeting**

#### 6 March 2024

# Office Bearers, Executive Members and AGM Delegates for 2024/2025

#### LA Office Bearers (from March 2024)

Louise Bishop – Treasurer Tom Britton - Assistant Secretary Alison Murphy - Secretary Phill Pearce - President Claire Robertson – Vice President

# National Office Bearers from Edinburgh LA (from June 2024)

Allan Crosbie - President

# National Council 2024-25 (from June 2024) Primary/Nursery

Adela Mansur Phill Pearce Claire Robertson Nikhat Yusaf Vacancy

# Secondary/Special (contest, currently carrying out election)

Jehan Al-Azzawi
Louise Bishop
Tom Britton
Allan Crosbie (As National President)
Helen Haines
C Jane Kaczynski
Alison Murphy
Anna-Maria Wheatley
Gerard Wilkie

# **Edinburgh LA Executive 2024-25 (from March 2024)**

Jehan Al-Azzawi
Elizabeth Bernstein
Louise Bishop
Tom Britton
Martyn Cheung
Allan Crosbie
Craig Duffy
Linda Grieve
Helen Haines

Kirsty Haldane

Clare Kelly

Sonia Kordiak

Craig Macdonald Graham Malcolm

Adela Mansur

Andrew McPake Alison Murphy Phill Pearce Claire Robertson Donald Smith Gerard Wilkie Claire Young Nikhat Yusaf

## **Delegates to National AGM 2024 (6-8th June in Dundee)**

Martyn Cheung
Alison Crosbie
Helen Dobson
Craig Duffy
Helen Haines
C Jane Kaczynski
Clare Kelly
Craig Macdonald
Graham Malcolm
Andrew McPake
Donald Smith
Anna-Marie Wheatley
Claire Young

## **Current Council 2023-24 (until national AGM in June 2024)**

Jehan Al-Azzawi
Louise Bishop
Thomas Britton
Allan Crosbie (As National Vice President)
Adela Mansur
Alison Murphy
Phillip Pearce
Claire Robertson
Gerard Wilkie
Nikhat Yusaf

There are spaces for LA Executive Committee and AGM delegates if anyone would like to join.