Aberdeen City EIS Election/Nominations 2024/2025 (To be ratified at the LA AGM on Thursday 29th February 2024)

LA Executive Committee 2024/2025

- 1. Heather Collie
- 2. Ron Constable
- 3. Zemeta Chefeke
- 4. Douglas Haywood
- 5. Jacqueline Munro
- 6. Pamela Scott
- 7. Zemeta Chefeke
- 8. Carole Thorpe
- 9. Paul Rorie
- 10. Helen Reily
- 11. Mike Paul
- 12. Alan Haggart
- 13. Subrena Lal-McBain
- 14. Amanda Murray

National Council 2024-2025 – Elections taking place

(Elected National Council members attend the AGM)

Ron Constable Heather Collie Carole Thorpe

Attending AGM as Aberdeen EIS LA Members (7 places available)

- 1. Douglas Haywood
- 2. Pamela Scott
- 3. Zem Chefeke
- 4. Jacqueline Munro
- 5. Mike Paul
- 6. Amanda Murray
- 7. Vacancy

Assistant LA Secretary President Vice President Minutes Secretary Treasurer Health & Safety Officer / Equalities Officer

LA Secretary (Job Share)

LA Secretary (Job Share)