Aberdeen

Vacancy

 

Aberdeenshire

Sarah Gove

Sarah.Gove@sky.com

Angus

Julie Smith

juliesmith85@aol.com

Argyll & Bute

John McLeish

derek35@live.co.uk

Clackmannanshire

Mandy Kettles

akettles@tiscali.co.uk

Dumfries & Galloway

Brian Renwick

gw08renwickbrian@ea.dumgal.sch.uk

Dundee

Robert Duncan

bigrab74@gmail.com

East Ayrshire

Joanna O'Connor

Joanna.OConnor@east-ayrshire.gov.uk

East Dunbartonshire

Stuart Carson

carsontenor@me.com  

East Lothian

Charles Farren

trombonetastic@hotmail.com

East Renfrewshire 

Gerry Doherty

gerrydoherty@ea.e-renfrew.sch.uk

Edinburgh

Richard Knowles (Vice-Convener)

Richard.Knowles@tiscali.co.uk 

Falkirk

Keith Jenner 

keithjenner@hotmail.com

Fife

Michael Higgins

michael.higgins@fife.gov.uk

Glasgow

Vacancy

 

Highland

Robert Farmer

robglb@yahoo.com

Inverclyde

David Hutcheson

david.hutcheson@hotmail.co.uk

Midlothian

Fiona Gray

fionagray30@gmail.com

Moray

Glenn Munro

glennmunro42@gmail.com

North Ayrshire

Ronan Watson (Vice-Convener)

ronanwatson82@hotmail.com

North Lanarkshire

Kirk Richardson (Convener)

kirkarichardson@yahoo.com

Orkney

David Griffith

david@davidgriffith.co.uk

Perth & Kinross

Scott Barker

Scott_barker@blueyonder.co.uk

Renfrewshire

Hamish Whittle

hamishwhittle@yahoo.co.uk

Shetland

Peter Wood

Peter.Wood@shetland.gov.uk

South Ayrshire

Elaine Rietveld

elainerietveld@googlemail.com

South Lanarkshire

Graham Walker

graham.walker76@btinternet.com 

Stirling

Alastair Orr

alastair@orr8844.fsworld.co.uk

The Scottish Borders

Simon Johnson

simon@johnson007.plus.com

West Dunbartonshire

Gerard Magee

themageeks@icloud.com

West Lothian

Mark Traynor

mjtraynor@gmail.com

Western Isles

Anna Murray

anna@annamurray.com

 

Gavin K Woods

gkwoods1f@gnes.net

 

Neil Johnstone

neiljohnstone63@btinternet.com

 

 

In this section



* indicates member only content. You must log in to view.