Scotland's largest
and most effective
education trade union

Join the EIS

Created: 29 October 2013 | Last Updated: 12 January 2017 | Printer Friendly Version Printer Friendly Version | Make Text Smaller Make Text Larger |

Branch Secretaries

 

Argyll College

Alexandra Davies

alex.davies@uhi.ac.uk

Ayrshire College

  • Ayr
  • Kilmarnock
  • James Watt (Kilwinning Campus)

Jim Armstrong

jim.armstrong@ayrshire.ac.uk

Borders

Vacant

City of Glasgow

Sheila Meikle

sheila.meikle@cityofglasgowcollege.ac.uk

Dumfries and Galloway

Ian White

Dundee and Angus College

  • Dundee 
  • Angus

Gregor McGillivray (Arbroath Campus)

Edinburgh College

  • Edinburgh's Telford
  • Jewel & Esk
  • Stevenson

Penny Gower

Fife College

  • Adam Smith
  • Carnegie
  • Elmwood (non-land based)

Alison Davidson

Forth Valley

Alison Addie

Glasgow Clyde College

  • Anniesland
  • Cardonald
  • Langside

Paula Dixon

Glasgow Kelvin College

  • John Wheatley
  • North Glasgow
  • Stow

Pam Currie

Inverness

Andrew Chatterton

andrew.chatterton.ic@uhi.ac.uk

Lews Castle

Billy Mackinnon 

Moray College

Catriona McBain

catriona.mcbain.moray@uhi.ac.uk

New College Lanarkshire

  • Coatbridge
  • Cumbernauld
  • Motherwell

Eileen Imlah 

Eileen.Imlah@nclan.ac.uk

North East Scotland College                

  • Aberdeen
  • Banff & Buchan

Sue Porter (Aberdeen City Campus)

sue.porter@nescol.ac.uk

Carol Walker (Fraserburgh Campus)

North Highland

Alistair Simpson

Orkney

Magnus Tullock

Perth

Sara O'Hagan

sara.o'hagan.perth@uhi.ac.uk

Sabhal Mor Ostaig

Ian Graham

Shetland

Andrew Anderson

South Lanarkshire

Gerry Boyle

West College Scotland

  • Clydebank
  • Reid Kerr
  • James Watt (Inverclyde Campus)

John Kelly

West Highland College

Miriam Iowerth

Miriam.Iorwerth.whc@uhi.ac.uk

 West Lothian

Mairi Jimenez

MJimenez@west-lothian.ac.uk