Scotland's largest
and most effective
education trade union

Join the EIS

Created: 28 September 2016 | Last Updated: 12 December 2017 | Printer Friendly Version Printer Friendly Version | Make Text Smaller Make Text Larger |

Contact your local ASN Network Member

If you are interested in becoming an ASN Network member please contact Joyce Baldwin in the education department.


Aberdeen City Clare Russell clarussell@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Aberdeenshire Cheryl Robertson  c.robertson.05@aberdeen.ac.uk
Angus VACANCY  
Argyll & Bute Laurie Black laurieclaire@hotmail.com
Clackmannanshire VACANCY   
Dumfries & Galloway Joanne Russell jsmith190288@aol.com 
Dundee VACANCY  
East Ayrshire Linsay McCrindle kerrlinsay@yahoo.co.uk 
East Dunbartonshire Andrene Bamford eastdunbarton@eis.org.uk
East Lothian VACANCY  
East Renfrewshire Colette Connolly Coletteconnolly3@icloud.com
Edinburgh Sandra Scott Sandragilliesscott@yahoo.co.uk 
Falkirk Colin Finlay 
Fife Louise Parmar  louise.parmar@fife.gov.uk
Glasgow VACANCY
Highland VACANCY  
Inverclyde Aileen Morgan aileen.morgan@icloud.com 
Midlothian VACANCY
Moray Kate Imlah
North Ayrshire Innes Young innes_young@yahoo.co.uk
North Lanarkshire Louise Glen theouise67@gmail.com
Orkney Julie Hutchinson
Perth & Kinross VACANCY  
Renfrewshire VACANCY  
Scottish Borders Joanne Thomson gw13thomsonjoanne2@glow.sch.uk
Shetland VACANCY  
South Ayrshire Scott Keir  scottkeir@hotmail.com
South Lanarkshire VACANCY   
Stirling Christopher Barnett
West Dunbartonshire Campbell Lloyd campbellgruinard@gmail.com 
West Lothian VACANCY  
Western Isles VACANCY  



* indicates member only content. You must login to view.