Scotland's largest
and most effective
education trade union

Join the EIS

Created: 28 September 2016 | Last Updated: 12 December 2017 | Printer Friendly Version Printer Friendly Version | Make Text Smaller Make Text Larger |

Contact your local ASN Network Member

If you are interested in becoming an ASN Network member please contact Joyce Baldwin in the education department.

Aberdeen City Clare Russell
Aberdeenshire Cheryl Robertson
Argyll & Bute Laurie Black
Clackmannanshire VACANCY   
Dumfries & Galloway Joanne Russell 
Dundee VACANCY  
East Ayrshire Linsay McCrindle 
East Dunbartonshire Andrene Bamford
East Lothian VACANCY  
East Renfrewshire Colette Connolly
Edinburgh Sandra Scott 
Falkirk Colin Finlay 
Fife Louise Parmar
Highland VACANCY  
Inverclyde Aileen Morgan 
Midlothian VACANCY
Moray Kate Imlah
North Ayrshire Innes Young
North Lanarkshire Louise Glen
Orkney Julie Hutchinson
Perth & Kinross VACANCY  
Renfrewshire VACANCY  
Scottish Borders Joanne Thomson
Shetland VACANCY  
South Ayrshire Scott Keir
South Lanarkshire VACANCY   
Stirling Christopher Barnett
West Dunbartonshire Campbell Lloyd 
West Lothian VACANCY  
Western Isles VACANCY  

* indicates member only content. You must login to view.