Thank you for your interest in attending an EIS Event.

Please select the event you're interested in and fill out the registration details below.

Available Events

Title Location Start Date ID Select
Teacher Health and Wellbeing for Those Who Lead Teams Online Tuesday - 27 October 2020 17:00 79
ASN intermediate (Highlands) - 2 hour twilight sessions Online Wednesday - 28 October 2020 16:30 50
PACT Module 2 Online Wednesday - 28 October 2020 17:00 35
PACT Module 2 Online Friday - 30 October 2020 13:30 36
Creative Writing Workshop for Wellbeing Online Saturday - 31 October 2020 10:00 81
Creating Foundations for Good Health and Wellbeing Webinar Online Monday - 02 November 2020 17:00 78
Side by side for equality: how to be an anti-racist ally Online Tuesday - 03 November 2020 16:30 77
Developing Awareness of the Mental Health Needs of Children and Young People - Secondary and FE Settings Online Wednesday - 04 November 2020 14:30 76
EIS Webinar: Empowerment during the Pandemic and Beyond Online Monday - 09 November 2020 16:30 82
Creative Health and Wellbeing (Highlands) Online Tuesday - 10 November 2020 17:00 80
PACT Module 3 Online Wednesday - 11 November 2020 17:00 37
Building Teacher Leadership - Developing as a Teacher Leader (Highlands) Online Thursday - 12 November 2020 17:00 74
PACT Module 3 Online Friday - 13 November 2020 13:30 38
Building Teacher Leadership – for Teachers in Early Years Settings Online Friday - 20 November 2020 12:30 83
PACT Module 4 Online Wednesday - 09 December 2020 17:00 39
PACT Module 4 Online Friday - 11 December 2020 13:30 41

Registration Details