Ayrshire College (formerly Kilmarnock College)

Vacancy: To apply, please contact lwalker@eis.org.uk

Borders College

Learning Rep in training

City of Glasgow College

Vacancy: To apply, please contact lwalker@eis.org.uk

Dumfries & Galloway College

Vacancy: To apply, please contact lwalker@eis.org.uk

Dundee & Angus College

Susan McAvoy: smcavoy@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Debbie Thom:  dthom@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Edinburgh College

Vacancy: To apply, please contact lwalker@eis.org.uk

Fife College (formerly Carnegie College)

Vacancy: To apply, please contact lwalker@eis.org.uk

Forth Valley College

Vacancy: To apply, please contact lwalker@eis.org.uk

Glasgow Clyde College (formerly Cardonald College)

John Archibald: jarchibald@eis-learnrep.org.uk

George Hill: ghill@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Learning Rep in training

Glasgow Kelvin College (formerly John Wheatley College)

Alison MacLeod: amacleod@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Inverness College

Vacancy: To apply, please contact lwalker@eis.org.uk

Lews Castle College

Vacancy: To apply, please contact lwalker@eis.org.uk

Moray College

Learning Rep in training

New College Lanarkshire (formerly Motherwell College)

Morag Ferguson:  mferguson@eis-learnrep.org.uk

North East Scotland (formerly Aberdeen College)

Susan Porter: sporter@eis-learnrep.org.uk

North Highland College

Vacancy: To apply, please contact lwalker@eis.org.uk

Orkney College

Vacancy: To apply, please contact lwalker@eis.org.uk

Perth College

Vacancy: To apply, please contact lwalker@eis.org.uk

Sabhal Mor Ostaig

Vacancy: To apply, please contact lwalker@eis.org.uk

Shetland College of Further Education

Jane Haswell: jhaswell@eis-learnrep.org.uk

South Lanarkshire College

Vacancy: To apply, please contact lwalker@eis.org.uk

West College Scotland (formerly Reid Kerr College)

Vacancy: To apply, please contact lwalker@eis.org.uk

West Lothian College

Alan Morton: amorton@eis-learnrep.org.uk