School Learning Reps

Aberdeen City

Vacancy: To apply, please contact rhenthorn@eis.org.uk

Aberdeenshire

Robert Mackay - rmackay@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Angus

Barry Simmons - j.simmons@angusschools.org.uk

Argyll & Bute

Isobel Hamilton - ihamilton@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Clackmannanshire

Donal Hurley - dhurley@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Dumfries & Galloway

Vacancy: To apply, please contact rhenthorn@eis.org.uk

Dundee

Andrew Brown - abrown@eis-learnrep.org.uk

East Ayrshire

Eleanor Ness - eness@eis-learnrep.org.uk

East Dunbartonshire

Vacancy: To apply, please contact rhenthorn@eis.org.uk

East Lothian

Jay Glacken - jglacken@eis-learnrep.org.uk

East Renfrewshire

Vacancy: To apply, please contact rhenthorn@eis.org.uk 

Edinburgh

Bill Harris - wharris@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Jim Pringle - jpringle@eis-learnrep.org.uk 

Falkirk

Colin Finlay - cfinlay@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Fife

Wilma Pirie - wpirie@eis-learnrep.org.uk 

Jane McKeown - jmckeown@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Glasgow

Anne Hutton - ahutton@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Moira Macdonald - mmacdonald@eis-learnrep.org.uk 

Vacancy: To apply, please contact rhenthorn@eis.org.uk

Highland

Vacancy: To apply, please contact rhenthorn@eis.org.uk

 

Inverclyde

Vacancy : To apply, please contact rhenthorn@eis.org.uk

Midlothian

Sandie Gordon - sgordon@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Moray

Angela Stuart - astuart@eis-learnrep.org.uk 

North Ayrshire

Mark Smith - msmith@eis-learnrep.org.uk 

North Lanarkshire

Vacancy: To apply, please contact rhenthorn@eis.org.uk

Orkney

Vacancy: To apply, please contact rhenthorn@eis.org.uk

Perth & Kinross

Vacancy: To apply, please contact rhenthorn@eis.org.uk

Renfrewshire

Greg Morris - gmorris@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Dominic Tollan - dtollan@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Scottish Borders

Lindsay Craig - lcraig@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Shetland

Vacancy: To apply, please contact rhenthorn@eis.org.uk

South Ayrshire

Lynda Collier - lcollier@eis-learnrep.org.uk 

Lesley Ann MacLeod - lmacleod@eis-learnrep.org.uk 

South Lanarkshire

Harry Kilgour - hkilgour@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Stirling

Vacancy: To apply, please contact rhenthorn@eis.org.uk

West Dunbartonshire

Vacancy: To apply, please contact rhenthorn@eis.org.uk

Western Isles

Vacancy: To apply, please contact rhenthorn@eis.org.uk

West Lothian

Vacancy: To apply, please contact rhenthorn@eis.org.uk

 

FE Learning Reps

 

Ayrshire College (formerly Kilmarnock College)

Vacancy: To apply, please contact rhenthorn@eis.org.uk

Borders College

Learning Rep in training

City of Glasgow College

Vacancy: To apply, please contact rhenthorn@eis.org.uk

Dumfries & Galloway College

Vacancy: To apply, please contact rhenthorn@eis.org.uk

Dundee & Angus College

Susan McAvoy: smcavoy@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Debbie Thom:  dthom@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Edinburgh College

Vacancy: To apply, please contact rhenthorn@eis.org.uk

Fife College (formerly Carnegie College)

Vacancy: To apply, please contact rhenthorn@eis.org.uk

Forth Valley College

Vacancy: To apply, please contact rhenthorn@eis.org.uk

Glasgow Clyde College (formerly Cardonald College)

John Archibald: jarchibald@eis-learnrep.org.uk

George Hill: ghill@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Kelly McKinven: kmckinven@eis-learnrep.org.uk

Glasgow Kelvin College (formerly John Wheatley College)

Alison Macleod: macleod148@aol.com

Inverness College

Vacancy: To apply, please contact rhenthorn@eis.org.uk

Lews Castle College

Vacancy: To apply, please contact rhenthorn@eis.org.uk

Moray College

Vacancy: To apply, please contact rhenthorn@eis.org.uk

New College Lanarkshire (formerly Motherwell College)

Morag Ferguson:  mferguson@eis-learnrep.org.uk

North East Scotland (formerly Aberdeen College)

Susan Porter: sporter@eis-learnrep.org.uk

North Highland College

Vacancy: To apply, please contact rhenthorn@eis.org.uk

Orkney College

Vacancy: To apply, please contact rhenthorn@eis.org.uk

Perth College

Vacancy: To apply, please contact rhenthorn@eis.org.uk

Sabhal Mor Ostaig

Vacancy: To apply, please contact rhenthorn@eis.org.uk

Shetland College of Further Education

Jane Haswell: jhaswell@eis-learnrep.org.uk

South Lanarkshire College

Vacancy: To apply, please contact rhenthorn@eis.org.uk

West College Scotland (formerly Reid Kerr College)

Learning Rep in training

West Lothian College

Alan Morton: amorton@eis-learnrep.org.uk