FE/HE Equality Reps

City of Glasgow College

Tony Adams: aadams@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Dundee & Angus College

Susan McAvoy: smcavoy@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Edinburgh College

Polly Phillips: pphillips@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Forth Valley College

Anne Marie Harley: amharley@eis-equalityrep.org.uk 

Glasgow Clyde College

Christine McCrosson: cmccrosson@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

North East Scotland College

Susan Porter: sporter@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Lisa Ginnane: lginnane@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

West College Scotland

Isabel Brown: ibrown@eis-equalityrep.org.uk