Branch Secretaries

Created on: 29 Oct 2013 | Last modified: 26 Feb 2024

 

UHI Argyll 

VACANT

Ayrshire College

Chris Boyce

chris.boyce@ayrshire.ac.uk

Borders

Mandy Loftus
mloft@borderscollege.ac.uk 

City of Glasgow

Serena Hay (temporarily)

serena.hay@cityofglasgowcollege.ac.uk

Thora Hands (temporarily)

Thora.Hands@cityofglasgowcollege.ac.uk 

Dumfries and Galloway

Pete Woods

woodspe@dumgal.ac.uk 

Dundee and Angus College

Derek Smithderek.smith@dundeeandangus.ac.uk 

Stephen Oakleys.oakley@dundeeandangus.ac.uk 

Declan GaughanDeclan.gaughan@dundeeandangus.ac.uk

Edinburgh College

Daniel Holland

Daniel.Holland@edinburghcollege.ac.uk 

Fife College

Lynn Davis

lynndavis@fife.ac.uk 

Forth Valley

Alison Stephen

alison.stephen@forthvalley.ac.uk

Glasgow Clyde College

Paula Dixon

pdixon@glasgowclyde.ac.uk

Glasgow Kelvin College

Jill Montgomery

jillmontgomery@glasgowkelvin.ac.uk

UHI Inverness

Karen MacKay

karen.mackay.ic@uhi.ac.uk 

UHI North, West and Hebrides

Donald MacDonald (temporarily)

Donald.MacDonald@uhi.ac.uk 

UHI Moray College

Catriona McBain

catriona.mcbain.moray@uhi.ac.uk

New College Lanarkshire

Eileen Imlah 

Eileen.Imlah@nclan.ac.uk

North East Scotland College                

Averil Watt (Fraserburgh Campus)

awatt@nescol.ac.uk 

UHI Orkney

Vacant

UHI Perth

Sara O'Hagan

sara.o'hagan.perth@uhi.ac.uk

Sabhal Mor Ostaig

Ian Graham

ig.smo@uhi.ac.uk

UHI Shetland

Andrew Anderson

andrew.anderson@uhi.ac.uk

South Lanarkshire

Cheryl Robertson

cheryl.campbell@slc.ac.uk

West College Scotland

Garry Ross

garry.ross@wcs.ac.uk 

West Lothian

Laura Murray

lmurray@west-lothian.ac.uk 

Newbattle Abbey College 

Hugh Cullen

HughCullen@newbattle.ac.uk