Aberdeen

Vacancy

 

Aberdeenshire

Sarah Gove

Sarah.Gove@sky.com

Angus

Julie Smith

juliesmith85@aol.com

Argyll & Bute

John McLeish

derek35@live.co.uk

Clackmannanshire

Mandy Kettles

akettles@tiscali.co.uk

Dumfries & Galloway

Brian Renwick

gw08renwickbrian@ea.dumgal.sch.uk

Dundee

Duncan Maynes

dddmaynes456@glow.sch.uk

East Ayrshire

Vacancy

 

East Dunbartonshire

Stuart Carson

carsontenor@me.com  

East Lothian

Vacancy

 

East Renfrewshire 

Vacancy

 

Edinburgh

June Nelson

June.nelson@ea.edin.sch.uk

Falkirk

Keith Jenner

keithjenner@hotmail.com

Fife

Mike Higgins

michael.higgins@fife.gov.uk

Glasgow

Patricia Strain

patricia.strain@gmail.com

Highland

Vacancy

 

Inverclyde

David Hutcheson

david.hutcheson@hotmail.co.uk

Midlothian

Fiona Gray

fionagray30@gmail.com

Moray

Alexander Davidson

aadviolin@me.com

North Ayrshire

Ronan Watson (Vice-Convener)

ronanwatson82@hotmail.com

North Lanarkshire

Kirk Richardson (Convener)

kirkarichardson@yahoo.com

Orkney

David Griffith

david@davidgriffith.co.uk

Perth & Kinross

Fran Barker

franbarker23@gmail.com

Renfrewshire

Vacancy

 

Shetland

Peter Wood

Peter.Wood@shetland.gov.uk

South Ayrshire

Elaine Rietveld

elainerietveld@googlemail.com

South Lanarkshire

Graham Walker

graham.walker76@btinternet.com 

Stirling

Alastair Orr

alastairtuba@gmail.com

The Scottish Borders

Simon Johnson

simon@johnson007.plus.com

West Dunbartonshire

Vacancy

 

West Lothian

Vacancy

 

Western Isles

Rhona Johnstone

rjohnstone1q@gnes.net