Instrumental Music Teachers' Network Members

Created on: 20 Sep 2011 | Last modified: 05 Apr 2022

 

Aberdeen

Alex Gregory

AJBGregory@gmail.com

Aberdeenshire

Sarah Gove

Sarah.Gove@sky.com

Angus

Pamela Grant

Julie Smith

Diane Henry

Lesley Mines

pamelaegrant@outlook.com

Juliesmith85@aol.com

diane.dhenry@btopenworld.com

l.mines1@angusschools.org.uk

Argyll & Bute

Vacancy

 

Clackmannanshire

Mairi Hunter

clmhunter-barr@glow.sch.uk

Dumfries & Galloway

Vacancy

 

Dundee

Duncan Maynes

dddmaynes456@glow.sch.uk

East Ayrshire

Arlene Macfarlane

arlene.macfarlane@eastayrshire.org.uk

East Dunbartonshire

Stuart Carson

carsontenor@me.com  

East Lothian

Charles Farren

cfarren@elcschool.org.uk

East Renfrewshire 

Vacancy

 

Edinburgh

Amanda Booth

June Nelson

amandabooth365@hotmail.com

June.nelson@ea.edin.sch.uk

Falkirk

Kirstie Hemple

gw09hemplekirstie2@glow.sch.uk

Fife

Ryan McBride

ryanpmcbride@icloud.com

Glasgow

Andrew Langford

Patricia Strain (Vice-Convener)

jo_langford@jordanhill.glasgow.sch.uk

patricia.strain@gmail.com

Highland

Vacancy

 

Inverclyde

David Hutcheson

david.hutcheson@hotmail.co.uk

Midlothian

Fiona Gray

fionagray30@gmail.com

Moray

Vacancy

 

North Ayrshire

Oliver Costar

ocostar41@gmail.com

North Lanarkshire

Paul Adams

Kirk Richardson (Convener)

pjadams.2991@gmail.com

kirkarichardson@yahoo.com

Orkney

Vacancy

 

Perth & Kinross

Fran Barker

franbarker23@gmail.com

Renfrewshire

Vacancy

 

Shetland

Vacancy

 

South Ayrshire

Vacancy

 

South Lanarkshire

Vacancy

 

Stirling

Alastair Orr

alastairtuba@gmail.com

The Scottish Borders

Scott Whitefield

scott.whitefield@outlook.com

West Dunbartonshire

Vacancy

 

West Lothian

Caroline Farren

caroline.farren@westlothian.org.uk

Western Isles

Ashley Macdonald

ajnmacdonald1n@gnes.net