As Convener of the EIS Educational Psychologists' Network I would like to welcome you to our online community. This is a new and exciting opportunity for EIS members who work in Psychological Services to share ideas and issues which relate to professional practice and to union issues.

The online community gives you a means of bringing your issues to those who represent you on the National Network and will strengthen the understanding of your full time official on the issues which affect you. Please contribute to the online community.

Membership Contacts

 

Aberdeen City 

Emma Powell

epowell@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Aberdeenshire

Elayne Steel

 

Angus

Jacqueline Boyle

boylej@angus.gov.uk 

Dundee

Fiona Ewen

fiona.ewen@dundeecity.gov.uk

East Dunbartonshire

Mary-Louise James

Mary-Louise.James@eastdunbarton.gov.uk

East Lothian

Anita Harrison

aharrison@eastlothian.gov.uk

Edinburgh 

Alan Jones

alan.jones@ea.edin.sch.uk

Fife 

Philippa San Roman

pippasanroman@yahoo.co.uk

Glasgow

Joe Meloy

joe.meloy2@education.glasgow.gov.uk

Highland 

Helen O’Donohue

Helen.odonohue@highland.gov.uk

Inverclyde

Andrea Montgomery

andrea.montgomery@inverclyde.gov.uk

North Lanarkshire

Mhairi Gibbons

gibbonsm@ea.n-lanark.sch.uk

Perth & Kinross

Audrey Elliot 

ajelliot@pkc.gov.uk

Renfrewshire

Amy Nolan

amy.nolan@renfrewshire.gov.uk

South Ayrshire

Diann Neill 

diann.neill@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

South Lanarkshire

Kelton Green

gw17greenkelton@glow.sch.uk  

Stirling 

William Corral

 

 

Local associations not listed currently have no representative on the Network.  

Should you wish to become a rep in your area please get in contact with your Local Association Secretary