CRAIGLOCKHART CAMPUS
219 Colinton Road
EDINBURGH
EH14 1DJ  

Tel: 0131 455 4616

Fax: 0131 455 2295

Principal:
Professor Andrea Nolan OBE 

MERCHISTON CAMPUS
10 Colinton Road
EDINBURGH
EH10 5DT

Tel: 0131 455 2412

 

SIGHTHILL CAMPUS
Sighthill Court
EDINBURGH
EH11 4BN

Tel: 0131 455 3555

Branch Secretary:

Dr Carles Ibanez

0131 455 4439 

email:  c.ibanez@napier.ac.uk

Branch Convener:

Dr Vaughan Ellis

email: v.ellis@napier.ac.uk

Health & Safety Rep:

Dr Mike Sanderson

email: m.sanderson@napier.ac.uk

Branch Officers:

Nick Cimini
Mark Taylor
Jim Jackson
Rachel Dungar
Linda Veitch

email: n.cimini@napier.ac.uk
email: m.taylor@napier.ac.uk
email: j.jackson@napier.ac.uk
email: r.dungar@napier.ac.uk
email: l.veitch@napier.ac.uk

Treasurer:

Dr Carles Ibanez

email: c.ibanez@napier.ac.uk

     

    

CITY CAMPUS
70 Cowcaddens Road
GLASGOW
G4 0BA

Tel: 0141 331 3000

Fax: 0141 331 3005

Principal:
Professor Pamela Gillies

   

Branch Secretary:

Graham Scott

email: H.G.Scott@gcu.ac.uk

Branch Convener:

Nick McKerrell

email: N.McKerrell@gcu.ac.uk

Health & Safety Rep:

   
     

167 Renfrew Street
GLASGOW
G3 6RQ

Tel: 0141 353 4500 

Fax: 0141 353 4746

Director: Professor
Irene McAra-McWilliam 

Fax: 0141 353 4528

 

Branch Secretary:

Johnny Rodger
Colin Porteous

email: j.rodger@gsa.ac.uk
email: c.porteous@gsa.ac.uk

Branch Convener:

Vacant

 

Health & Safety Rep:

Vacant

 
     

 

EDINBURGH CAMPUS
Riccarton
EDINBURGH
EH14 4AS

Tel: 0131 449 5111

Principal:
Professor Richard Williams

SCOTTISH BORDERS CAMPUS
Netherdale
GALASHIELS
TD1 3HF

Tel: 01896 753351

Branch Secretary:

Vacant

email: 

     

 

Queen Margaret University Drive
Musselburgh
East Lothian
EH21 6UU

Tel: 0131 474 0000 

Fax: 0131 474 0001

Principal: Professor Petra Wend

   

Branch Secretary:

Irvine Allan

email: IAllan@qmu.ac.uk

Health & Safety Rep:

Vacant

 

Equal-Opportunities Rep:

Michael Stewart

email: MStewart@qmu.ac.uk

     

 

100 Renfrew Street
GLASGOW
G2 3DB

Tel: 0141 332 4101 

Fax: 0141 332 8901

Principal: Jeffrey Sharkey

   

Branch Secretary:

Vacant

 

Branch Convener:

Martin Mallorie

email: m.mallorie@rcs.ac.uk

Health & Safety Rep:

Stephen MacLuskie

email: s.macluskie@rcs.ac.uk

Drama Rep:

Alexander Lee

email: z.lee@rcs.ac.uk

     

 

Robert Gordon University
Garthdee House
Garthdee Road
Aberdeen
AB10 7QB

Tel:  01224 262000 

Fax:  01224 263000

Principal: 
Professor John Harper

   

Branch Secretary: 

Chris Yuill

Tel: 01224 263379

email: c.yuill@rgu.ac.uk

Branch Convener:

Vacant

 

Health & Safety Rep: 

Vacant

 

Treasurer: 

Chris Yuill

Tel: 01224 263379

email: c.yuill@rgu.ac.uk

     

 

BARONY CAMPUS
Parkgate
DUMFRIES
DG1 3NE 

Tel: 01387 860251

Fax: 01387 860395

Principal:
Professor Wayne Powell

ELMWOOD CAMPUS
Carslogie Road
Cupar
FIFE
KY15 4JB

Tel: 01334 658800

Fax: 01334 658888

 

OATRIDGE CAMPUS
Ecclesmachan
Broxburn
WEST LOTHIAN
EH52 6NH

Tel: 01506 864800

Fax: 01506 853373

 

EDINBURGH CAMPUS
Kings Buildings
West Mains Road
Edinburgh
EH9 3JG

Tel: 0131 535 4000

Branch Secretary:

Duncan MacKay

email: duncan@waterborn.tv

Vice-Convener:

Gary Anderson

George Carr

email: gary.anderson@sruc.ac.uk

email: george.carr@sruc.ac.uk

Campus Contacts:  

 

 

Ayr

Mia Aitchison

email: mia.aitchison@sruc.ac.uk

Barony

Vacant

 

Craibstone (Aberdeen)

George Carr
Nicky Penford
Gwen Bruce
Linda McCreath

email: george.carr@sruc.ac.uk
email: Nicky.Penford@sruc.ac.uk
email: gwen.bruce@sruc.ac.uk
email: linda.mccreath@sac.co.uk

Edinburgh

Fiona Malone

email: Fiona.Malone@sruc.ac.uk

Elmwood

Gary Anderson

email: gary.anderson@sruc.ac.uk

Oatridge

Vacant

 

 Equalities Rep:

 David Nasseri

 email: david.nasseri@sruc.ac.uk

Health & Safety Rep:

 John Mallon

email: john.mallon@SRUC.ac.uk

     

 

Moray House
Institute of Education
Holyrood Campus
Holyrood Road
EDINBURGH
EH8 8AQ

Tel: 0131 651 5800

Principal:
Professor Peter Mathieson

Edinburgh College of Art
74 Lauriston Place
Edinburgh
EH3 9DF

Tel: 0131 650 1000

Fax: 0131 650 2147

 

Old College
South Bridge
EDINBURGH
EH8 9YL 

Tel: 0131 650 1000

Fax: 0131 557 3458

Branch Secretary:

Vacant

email: 

Health & Safety Rep:

Colin Cavers

email: c.cavers@ed.ac.uk

     

PAISLEY CAMPUS
High Street
PAISLEY
PA1 2BE 

Tel:0141 848 3000

Fax: 0141 848 3851

 

Principal:
Professor Craig Mahoney

HAMILTON CAMPUS
Almada Street
HAMILTON
ML3 0JB 

Tel: 01698 283100

Fax: 01698 282131

 

AYR CAMPUS
University Avenue
AYR
KA8 0SX

Tel:01292 886000
Fax: 01292 886006

 

DUMFRIES CAMPUS
Dudgeon House
DUMFRIES
DG1 4ZN

 Tel: 01387 345800

Branch Secretary:

Tom Keegan

email: tom.keegan@uws.ac.uk

Depute Secretary:

Jason Robertson

email: Jason.Robertson@uws.ac.uk

Treasurer:

Anna Aitken 

email: anna.aitken@uws.ac.uk

     

 

King’s College
ABERDEEN
AB24 3FX

Tel: 01224 272000

Fax: 01224 276730

Principal:   
Professor George Boyne

   
     

 

40 Bell Street
DUNDEE
DD1 1HG

Tel:  01382 308000 

Fax:  01382 308877 

Principal: 
Professor Nigel Seaton

   
     

 

Nethergate
DUNDEE
DD1 4HN

Tel:  01382 383 000

Principal:   
Professor Andrew Atherton

   
     

 

University Avenue
GLASGOW
G12 8QQ

Tel:  0141 330 2000

Fax:  0141 330 4808

Principal:
Professor Anton Muscatelli

   
     

 

Executive Office
Ness Walk
Inverness
IV3 5SQ

Tel:  01463 279215

Principal:  Mr Clive Mulholland

   
     

 

College Gate
ST ANDREWS
KY16 9AJ

Tel:  01334 476161 

Fax:  01334 462543

Principal: 
Professor Sally Mapstone

   
     

 

STIRLING
FK9 4LA

Tel:  01786 473171 

Fax:  01786 462087

Principal: 
Professor Gerry McCormac

   
     

 

16 Richmond Street
GLASGOW
G1 1XQ

Tel:  0141 552 4400 

Fax:  0141 552 2501

Principal:   
Professor Jim McDonald

   
     

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

In this section